Editorial Team


  1. Jinhua Mukherjee, Pomeranian Medical University, Poland
  2. Danqi Jagannathan, School of Medicine, University of Washington, United States
  3. Fredric Pampaka, Yale School of Medicine, United States
  4. Antonio Pinto, School of Medicine, Catholic University, Italy

Copyright ©2022 Academic Journals Center

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'academicjournalscenter.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.