Editorial Team


  1. Hai Wang, Saint Mary's University, Canada
  2. Taoufik Chaabane, Curtin University, Australia
  3. Stefan Hanson, ESC Rennes School of Business, France
  4. Eugenio Govindan, University of Manchester, UK, United Kingdom

Copyright ©2022 Academic Journals Center

To make sure that you can receive messages from us, please add the 'academicjournalscenter.org' domain to your e-mail 'safe list'. If you do not receive e-mail in your 'inbox', check your 'bulk mail' or 'junk mail' folders.